top of page

#MembraneTrafficking

Online Community

NEXT BMBC

WINTER-SPRING 2024 SEMINARS

Thursday, May 2, 2024

8am PST (San Francisco) / 11am EST (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Barcelona/Berlin) / 8.30pm IST (Delhi)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 840 6650 9861
Passcode: 27687

Stephen Royle – University of Warwick, UK

Classifying the subtypes of intracellular nanovesicles

Ewan MacDonald (L. Johannes Lab) – Institute Curie, Paris, France

Growth factor induced desialylation for the fast control of endocytosis

Thursday, May 30, 2024

8am PST (San Francisco) / 11am EST (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Barcelona/Berlin) / 8.30pm IST (Delhi)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID:
Passcode:

Marta Puig (O. Gallego Lab) – Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain

Imaging molecular numbers, positions and dynamics in exocytosis

Mara Duncan – University of Michigan, USA

HEAT(R5)ing it up: insight into the roles HEATR5 family of proteins
in membrane traffic

JOIN US!

We have created a mailing list to which you can subscribe (and unsubscribe too). You will receive notifications: once a new calendar with new speakers is released; at the beginning of the week where a seminar takes place; and at the day of the seminar with the information on how to join.

 

Subscribe here: Membrane Trafficking mailing list

If you experience any troubles or difficulties, or you have any suggestions, please let us know!

Join the Membrane Trafficking slack group for further information, discussion, announcements, etc.

Do you want to give a talk? Submit your abstract here

WHAT IS IT?
PARTICIPANTS

ORGANIZERS

FREIE UNIVERSITÄT BERLIN
ICFO – THE INSTITUTE OF PHOTONIC SCIENCES
CRG – CENTER FOR GENOMIC REGULATION
bottom of page